BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    William Tisdale Sr.                                               Sherry Laskey  

    Board Chair                                                        Board Member    

    Tisdale Associates                                                Community Health Empowerment

    william@tisdaleassociates.com                                Project (CHEP)

                                                                           sherrylaskey@hotmail.com

   

    Darnell Blackmon                                                 Terrell Ellison  

    Vice-Chair                                                          Board Member

    The Orthopaedic Center                                        Williams Company

    leomd@cox.net                                                    tellison@nutrishopowasso.com

  

     Jabar Shumate                                                    Tina Johnson

    Parliamentarian                                                   Board Member

    Greenwood Main Street                                        Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC

    jabarshumate@gmail.com                                      tina.johnson@gatewayloan.com

      .                

 

      Kristy Williams                                                  Greg Robinson

     Board Member                                                   Board Member

     African American Affairs Commission                       MetCares Foundation

     healingforme@gmail.com                                      gregrobinson@metcaresfoundation.com 

  

     Miesha Smith.                                                   Vanessa Hall-Harper  

     Board Member                                                  Board Member

     Prosperity Bank                                                  Business Owner

     miesha.smith@prosperitybankusa.com                     vote4vanessad1@gmail.com

   

     Robert Guess                             

     Board Member 

     KKT ARCHITECTS, INC.

     Robert.Guess@kktarchitects.com